associated destinations worldwide
Chris Riccardi, Vice President of Global Sales
+1-949-709-0951
criccardi@ALHI.com  

Jorge Garciadealba, Global Sales Specialist
+1-212-986-5078
jorgeg@ALHI.com

Tatiana Lotufo, Global Sales Specialist
+1-619-354-7270
tlotufo@ALHI.com

Estefani Aguirre, Global Sales Associate
+1-312-819-4499
eaguirre@ALHI.com

Ellie Pemble, Global Sales Associate
+1-720-943-4130
epemble@ALHI.com


To reach your local ALHI National Sales executive serving members in North America, click here.



alhi locations 



For Media Inquiries, please contact:
Karen Lamonica
Public Relations Director
+1-407-788-7070, extension 208
klamonica@chisano.com
Going Global With an SMMP. Want to take your meetings and conventions global? More.

Associated Destinations Worldwide Expands To Asia ADW adds six new members in China, including two in Hong Kong! More.

Kim Kardashian Exclusive Interview at Atlantis The Palm in Dubai! Atlantis, The Palm recently hosted Kim Kardashian and her mother, Kris Jenner at... More.